AdWords
5.2K members online now
5.2K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Drive In Store Traffic - Part 2

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us on Thursday November 13th at 9am PST/12pm EST/4pm GMT for the second of our two-part Hangout on Air series focusing on driving in store traffic from your AdWords Account. Mairead and James will be covering best practices on setting up your campaigns, keywords, and bidding!

 

RSVP here: http://goo.gl/sBpfQa or watch the event here live:

 

 

 

Make sure to check out the first part of this series: http://goo.gl/hp53QS

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Drive In Store Traffic - Part 2

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
AdWords can have a large impact on your traffic in store! Tune into this event!

Re: [Hangout on Air] Drive In Store Traffic - Part 2

Participant ✭ ✭ ☆
# 3
Participant ✭ ✭ ☆
Cool, can't wait.