AdWords
6K members online now
6K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] Drive In Store Traffic - Part 1

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us on Thursday November 6th at 9am PST/12pm EST/4pm GMT for the first of our two-part Hangout on Air series focusing on driving in store traffic from your AdWords Account. Whitney and the Mountain View team will be covering Location and Language Targeting as well as using Location Bid Adjustments.

 

Watch the recording of the event now!

 

 

Make sure to check out the second part of this series: http://goo.gl/sBpfQa

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] Drive In Store Traffic - Part 1

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Make sure to tune into this great event!