AdWords
4.6K members online now
4.6K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[Hangout on Air] - Campaign Starter Kits: Shopping Campaigns

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join Stephanie and El for the fourth installment of our "Campaign Starter Kits" series where they will be showing us how to set up a Shopping campaign and give us some best practices for successful Product Listing Ads. 

 

*Update: Watch the recorded event here!

 


Tune in next week, on May 29th at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT where Tony and Stephanie will give you a run through of how to set up an AdWords for Video campaign. To join the Hangout on Air, look out for the live event and click the 'Play' symbol on the post at that time. If you have questions, post them in the Q&A section and we'll address as many of these on air as possible!

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [Hangout on Air] - Campaign Starter Kits: Shopping Campaigns

Participant ✭ ☆ ☆
# 2
Participant ✭ ☆ ☆
Hey Kathleen,

Thanks for sharing.