AdWords is now Google Ads. Our new name reflects the full range of advertising options we offer across Search, Display, YouTube, and more. Learn more

Ads
1.6K members online now
1.6K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[HOA] Campaign Starter Kits: Search Campaign

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us Thursday (May 10) at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT for the first installment of a new Hangout on Air series: "Campaign Starter Kits". Graham and Amy will walk through creating a new Search Campaign and ad group, including keywords, ads and extensions. 


 

Kathleen

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [HOA] Campaign Starter Kits: Search Campaign

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Thanks for sharing, Kathleen!