AdWords
5.3K members online now
5.3K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[HOA] Campaign Starter Kits: How To Build a Display Campaign

[ Edited ]
Google Employee
# 1
Google Employee

Join Alex, Nadirah, and Charlie for the second installment of our "Campaign Starter Kits" series where they will be covering display campaign basics and best practices!

[Update]

Alex, Joe, and Nadirah discussed some Display campaign best practices and strategies in the second installment of our "Campaign Starter Kits" series. They covered ways to target using keywords, placements, topics, and interests along with some other insights into how to set your Display Network campaign up for success.
 
 

 

Join us next Thursday at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT for the third installment of the series as we cover dynamic remarketing. 

 

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [HOA] How To Build a Display Campaign

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 2
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Hi,

Will this be available for people in Australia and what time?

Kind Regards,
Raakhee