AdWords
2.2K members online now
2.2K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[HOA] Campaign Starter Kits: Dynamic Remarketing

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join El and Tony for the third installment of our "Campaign Starter Kits" series where they will be covering Dynamic Remarketing campaign basics and best practices! Check out the recorded video of our live event!

 



Tune in next week, Thursday May 22nd 2014 at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT for the next installment of our Campaign Starter Kit series with Shopping Campaigns.

 

Kathleen

 

 

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: [HOA] Campaign Starter Kits: Dynamic Remarketing

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Thanks for sharing, Kathleen!