AdWords
4.8K members online now
4.8K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

Dynamic Remarketing Hangout on Air Series!

Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us for two exciting Hangouts on Air! This Hangout on Air series is focusing on advancements in Dynamic Remarketing. 

 

Part 1: Maximizing Display Network conversions with real time bidding.

Thursday October 2nd at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT

Real-time bidding boosts performance by calculating optimal bids for each impression in real-time. By walking through how to setup conversion values in conversion tracking and the different automated bid strategies in AdWords, we'll demonstrate how you can use real time bidding to maximize your conversions on display. The Hangout On Air will include information from case studies and Google product experts. RSVP here: http://goo.gl/uiECiW

 

 

 

Part 2: Advancements in Dynamic Remarketing

Thursday October 9th at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT

Danilo and Debbie from our Display Network team will talk us through dynamic ad capabilities that make it easier for all advertisers to benefit from Dynamic Remarketing. RSVP here: http://goo.gl/I21oN0

 


To join these Hangout on Air, click the 'Play' symbol on the post at that time. If you have questions, post them in the Q&A section during the event, or as a comment on this page before the event, and we'll address as many of these on air as possible!

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Dynamic Remarketing Hangout on Air Series!

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
If you miss the events, you'll always be able to watch the recordings. We'll post them here after the live broadcast!