AdWords
5.2K members online now
5.2K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

Display Campaign Optimizer Office Hours

Google Employee
# 1
Google Employee

Join Eyal, Display Product Manager, and Joe, Display Product Expert, for an Office Hours that focuses on our flagship auto-targeting product: Display Campaign Optimizer. Tune in to learn how Display Campaign Optimizer actually works, to bust a few myths and misconceptions around the product, and answer several frequently asked questions.

We'll be streaming on Tuesday, March 4th 2014 at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT and look forward to seeing you and answering any questions you have! 

 

Attend this event by clicking here.

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Display Campaign Optimizer Office Hours

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Thanks for sharing, Shanea!

Re: Display Campaign Optimizer Office Hours

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Would it be possible for them to do another hang out about the DCO? I'm struggling to find content around the web about the DCO and all the content that is out there is dated compared to the current version/features.

Re: Display Campaign Optimizer Office Hours

Community Manager
# 4
Community Manager
Hi stanna,

We'll see what we can do. Thanks for reaching out.