AdWords
1.5K members online now
1.5K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

Beyond the Text Ad: Location Enhancements

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Join us on Thursday (10/17) at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm GMT for a Hangout on Air on Location Enhancements. This is the second installment of the Beyond the Text Ad series, and we'll be sharing tips for location bid adjustments, location targeting and location reporting. 

 

You can RSVP for the event here or watch the video recording after.

 

UPDATE: Here's the recording for the Hangout on Air, in case you missed it.

 

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Beyond the Text Ad: Location Enhancements

[ Edited ]
Google Employee
# 2
Google Employee

Thanks for sharing Coco. 

 

The rest of the Hangout recordings from this series can be found on the Beyond the Text Ad playlist

 

Hannah