AdWords
1.9K members online now
1.9K members online now
Announcements and important information from your Community Managers
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 4

[ Edited ]
Google Employee
# 1
Google Employee
Get ready for Round 4 of the AdWords Trivia game. This is your chance to try your AdWords skills against other Community members. Here are the details: 
 
What is this game? 
A series of AdWords-related questions (True or False, Fill-in-the-Blank, Multiple Choice and Problem solving / Troubleshooting) increasing in difficulty level in a span of 2-3 hours. All you need to do is provide the best quality answer ASAP. The person who scores the most points by answering the most amount of questions correctly will be named the Community AdWords Trivia Champion
  
Who can participate? 
All Community users - new, brand new, newest and the oldest, including Top Contributors and Rising Stars are welcome to participate in this quiz. 



------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 3 - Starts on March 13, 2014 @  1PM CET / 5AM PST / 8AM EST / 7AM CST.

 

4 Expert replyverified_user

Re: AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 4

Google Employee
# 2
Google Employee

Our AdWords Trivia Game Host and Moderator today will be  - David_Precisera

Re: AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 4

Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Participant ✭ ✭ ✭

WELCOME 

to the 4th round of AdWords Trivia Quiz

My name is David Stockelberg and I´ll be your host today.

 

The rules of today are that I pick the questions, and we will start with the easier ones, that give lower points but also don´t need much time to be answered.

You can see the topics on the board below

 

AdWords_Trivia_Billboard_Round4.jpg

Re: AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 4

Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
# 4
Participant ✭ ✭ ✭

The first question of today is below

(and the person who answers first will get the points)

 

Rnd4_CT_200pts.jpg

Re: AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 4

Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
# 5
Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
False

Re: AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 4

Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
# 6
Participant ✭ ✭ ✭

Abbishek nailed the first question.

Here is the second on, and it relates to "Site Exclusion"

 

Rnd4_SiteEx_200pts.jpg

Re: AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 4

Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
# 7
Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
True

Re: AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 4

Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
# 8
Participant ✭ ✭ ✭

Abbishek is first again!

Here comes the third questions, relating to Social Extensions

Rnd4_SocEx_200pts.jpg

Re: AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 4

Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
# 9
Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
False!

Re: AdWords Trivia Game 2014: Round 4

Participant ✭ ✭ ✭
# 10
Participant ✭ ✭ ✭

Abhishek (sorry for misspelling earlier) got that one too!

We are moving up a step to 400pts questions

 

Here is one on "Conversion Tracking"

 

Rnd4_CT_400pts.jpg