Deleting Virtual Tours from account with multiple business
is anyone aware on how I can delete old virtual tours from an account that manages multiple business listing? On Google My Business is not possible to directly access 360 pictures, even after the rights have been transferred. Google maps creates a user account (that can join local guide program) for each business but there is no way to access it from anywhere (GMB or Street View App).
Deleting Virtual Tours from account with multiple business[ Edited ]
May 2017 - last edited May 2017
If you transferred the rights to the business listing, not to the Google account of the owner of the listing, it is not possible, currently, to delete the tours and photo spheres.
This is a known issue acknowledged by the SVT support team but I do not know when they may get it fixed.
For a more detailed explanation, please, see my post in the Maps help forum where you asked the same question.
treebles, Google My Business Top Contributor