Deleted duplicate address and now no reviews and photos
I had 2 duplicate locations in the Google My Business [one had no reviews] and i deleted one of those locations.
I kept the one with the reviews and all my uploaded photos.
My business listing now no longer has any reviews or photos.
Yet when I go into Google My Business everything is there and looks fine [about 14 reviews and heaps of photos]
Is there anyone I can contact to look into this?
I have waited over a week and a half since I deleted the duplicate but still nothing is showing online for our company.
Actually, I just clicked on the 'icon' on the map for our business and on the left side of the page it showed our 2 listings again [same address]. Strange as I deleted one of them a week or more ago and in Google My Business it only shows the one location [no duplicate.
3454 Cripple Creek Sq