Close the Old Business Permanently[ Edited ]
March - last edited March
Hi, I have client called 'El Chiringuito Ibiza dubai' who is already listed in Google business for a specific location...
But the same exact location previously one company was running named 'Eden beach Club' They are closed their business now and we moved to that place. but still their business name is visible in Google places.
I tried many times to mark this location as 'Permanently Closed' from our several Gmail accounts but nothing really worked still. We need to close this as soon as possible to not divert customers to wrong business name. Is there any other way rather than click 'Permanently Closed' via suggest an edit? Because we were waiting for months for Google's review.
Kindly help this please that would be highly appreciated.
Close the Old Business Permanently
You mean claiming the business? I already requested for it and waiting for the PIN number to verify. Meanwhile how I can close the old business account? Example if any one type the old business name ''Eden beach Club' in Google that location map should not be displayed. I did using 'Permanently Closed' option but it doesn't worked for me so far.