AdWords is now Google Ads. Our new name reflects the full range of advertising options we offer across Search, Display, YouTube, and more. Learn more

My Business
2.3K members online now
2.3K members online now
Take your business to the next level.
Guide Me
star_border

Can you help solve my map location conundrum as a wedding photographer working from two homes?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I'm a fine art wedding photographer specializing in outdoor weddings, so I cover a broad area of Central Florida- all the way up to St. Augustine, to Tampa, etc. But I want to find local brides to work with that live near either of my two home base locations- Sanford (North Orlando) on weekends, Viera (Brevard/Space Coast on weekdays. These are two very different markets- one is more urban, the other more of a beach crowd. I have already built a client base in the North Orlando area, but I'd like to expand to my local market here in Viera where I actually live during the week, which is near Cocoa Beach, Merritt Island and in Brevard County.

My other issue is I work from home- two homes, actually, which are addresses I'm not sure I want to post publically. However, I do want to show up on local search maps, and I want to work with people who are closer to me. Currently I have my sanford address on the map, and have the box checked for "I offer services to my clients at their location", since 90% of my photo sessions take place outside my homes.

1. Business name: Shaina DeCiryan Portrait + Wedding Photography
2. Current address: Ronald Reagan Blvd, Sanford, Florida
3. nine one nine- nine zero seven - zero six eight five (tired of phone spammers)
4. https://plus.google.com/+ShainaDeCiryanPhotographer (Is this the business link? I'm not sure how to link my actual google map search result link)

Thank you for any insight you can share! I have read many articles that address service area businesses, but haven't found anything for my unique situation.