4.7K members online now
4.7K members online now
Ask questions about Data Studio
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

Google data studio reports refresh

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Just a simple question: I have shared a Data Studio report with some people, and now I am going to make some changes on it (adding one more page, some more graphics, and so on), and I would like to know if I have to share the modified report again or they are going to receive a message with the updates?

Thanks for your replies Smiley Happy

Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by topic author Marife M
2w

Google data studio reports refresh

Participant ✭ ✭ ☆
# 2
Participant ✭ ✭ ☆

Actually, neither. If you're using the same report, then they'll still have access so you don't have to share it again. But they won't get a message that you've made changes. If they visit the report, they will see that changes have been made. You only need to share it again if the URL has changed.

Highlighted

Google data studio reports refresh

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Many thanks!