Disconnecting an AdWords account with no available accounts
I logged into and authorized the wrong AdWords account when trying to connect an AdWords data source and it's now showing no accounts available for AdWords account to connect. I need to connect the right account but there doesn't seem to be an option to remove this connection. Since there were no accounts to connect, I can't remove it in connected data sources. Any help would be appreciated.