My Business
6K members online now
6K members online now
Agencies and businesses with many locations: start here.
Guide Me
star_border

Multiple Locations

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi, I'm new to GMB. 

We are a podiatrist company with 18 locations however 17 of them are run out of other businesses e.g. doctors or physio clinics.

When previously searching for our company on Google we were there but with either incorrect information or not enough information.

I've since registered our solo clinic this morning on GMB but wanting how I go about this for the other 17 sites?

Is there a way to manage all locations for a business?

Perhaps if a patient is wanting to see us OR a podiatrist and we have all locations added we may come up for a location in the area they are googling?

Any help would be appriciated

Re: Multiple Locations

[ Edited ]
Follower ✭ ✭ ✭
# 2
Follower ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi @Hayley D,

A few things to consider here that will make your process go as smooth as possible. 

If you are over 10 locations, you are eligible for Bulk Verification, go here and follow these directions https://support.google.com/business/answer/4490296?hl=en

BUT first, there are a few things to consider;

Your previous searches on Google that show incorrect business information is directly caused by the fact that you haven't verified the listings. Therefore, Google is pulling/trying to 'organize' your information from data it crawls on the web. Once you verify/claim the locations, you will have control over setting and updating the pertinent business information i.e.; photos, hours, links to website, phone number, address, etc.