I Need 2 Listings Removed
I have 2 listings I need removed, but I'm not sure how. One is a listing for my current business at my old location and the other is a business I no longer run.
I am no longer in Arizona:
I no longer own this business:
Re: I Need 2 Listings Removed
Contact Twitter Support and ask that your old location is marked as 'moved'.
When you say that you no longer run the strange beauty magazine, do you mean that you sold the business and want the profile removed from your dashboard? Or do you mean that the business closed shop, and is no longer in operation? The facebook page for the business looks like they're still in operation, so I'm a little confused.
For any experts that see this though... I noticed that the second Google plus profile sends a person straight to the map listing, with no actual profile. What's that mean? I've seen plus pages detached from maps with no CID, but don't know that I've seen the reverse before.