Will my card still be charged if I delete my campaign before it ends?
Re: Will my card still be charged if I delete my campaign before it en
Hello Albert Muah ! Welcome to the Community !
Deleting a campaign works just the same as Pausing it. You won't have to pay more because it won't get more clicks. There could however be a small delay from the moment you deleted the campaign, the payment reporting is not in real-time so wait for 24 hours to see what amount you have to pay.