AdWords
1.7K members online now
1.7K members online now
Find out more about AdWords billing options, forms of payment, and promotional codes
Guide Me
star_border

Billing Suspension?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi all,

I'm really hoping someone can help me out. I'm a total newbie at this and feel lost.

I was added as an administrator to an AdWords account. This account had previously not run any ads. I added billing information to the account and started running a campaign successfully the same day, which was last Thursday. On Friday I received a notification that my account was suspended. The suspension notice in my account says it is because billing information can't be verified.

A few other related notes that might assist you in answering my question: