Get started with AdWords - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border

where can i find my report

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi

I am new to google adwords and to be honest, I am not impressed and starting to think that this could be the worst £62.50 a month I have ever spent!!!

Apologies if this is in the wrong place but I really am not happy.

1.  I was not given any site to go to to enter my login details so that I can access my account.  I contacted the sales team and they said they didn't know either - shocking!

2.  I stumbled across this site and managed to login but cannot see anything that relates to my own personal details except my account number.

3.  Having googled several keywords relating to my business, I appear on the 4th/5th page.  No one I know EVER looks past the 1st/2nd page on google.  I was told 1st or 2nd at most.  Not happy!

4.  Spelling mistakes in my campaign! 

5.  I've no way of knowing whether I've had any clicks because I can't access my information.  I want to look at it when I want, not when you email to tell me that I can see it.

6.  I am so angry with myself, I really thought I'd looked into this and asked all the right questions and now feel quite frankly like I've been ripped off big time!

I'd really appreciate a response to the points I raise because I'm getting nowhere fast by calling your customer services team.

Thanks

"A Frustrated Customer"

2 Expert replyverified_user

Re: where can i find my report

Follower ✭ ✭ ☆
# 2
Follower ✭ ✭ ☆

Hi

I'm very sorry to hear that your experience with adwords has not been Google.
Have you tried logging into www.adwords.google.com

This is where you access your account.

Do try it out and let us know if you see your reports.

Regards

Ellaiah.

Top Contributor Alumni
# 3
Top Contributor Alumni

Let me ask--did you create your advertising account on your own or are you using an outside agency to manage your advertising for you?