Get started with AdWords - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border

google charges

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

i am new to adwords.

how do i find out how much google has charged me at the end of the day ?

will I get notification everytime my Credit card gets charged ?

how do I find out how much a click costed post click ?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by MosheTLV (Top Contributor)
September 2015

Re: google charges

Badged Google Partner
# 2
Badged Google Partner

Amarnath M wrote:

i am new to adwords.

You can view your Billing information as often as you like.

How costs are calculated in AdWords

https://support.google.com/adwords/answer/6080594?rd=1

You Campaign Tab view will also show you a total of clicks and spend - you can change the Date parameters at the top right hand corner of your browser to get information based on the dates you set

Your Keyword Tab  View will show you individual keyword costs

Notifications can be seen in your Billing History - FULL Details below

View your cost and payment history

https://support.google.com/adwords/answer/1704427?hl=en

Your Transaction history page is full of details about your advertising costs and payment information. There, you can:

• Print and download invoices
  • Review your account's payment information
  • View your campaign activity

Follow these steps to see your transaction history:

1. Sign in to your AdWords account at https://adwords.google.com.
  2. Click the gear icon and choose Billing.

On your Transaction history page, you'll see a gray toolbar just above a table with your cost and payment information.

Click Download IconExport (located on the toolbar) to do one of the following:

• Print selected history: Print the information in the table below.
  • Export as .csv: Download the information shown to a .csv file.