When editing, deleting and restoring!!
Re: When editing, deleting and restoring!![ Edited ]
July 2013 - last edited July 2013
I believe you are referring Analytics Profile. BTW, this is adwords forum
I do not think it is possible to revert. It clearly says when you delete your profile in Analytics:
You are about to delete the profile abcd1234.com. Once deleted, profile data is not recoverable.
Are you sure you want to delete this profile?