AdWords is now Google Ads. Our new name reflects the full range of advertising options we offer across Search, Display, YouTube, and more. Learn more

Ads
3.8K members online now
3.8K members online now
Get started with Google Ads - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border

Re-marketing Ad Issue

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello Everyone, 

Hope you all are doing good, Well I am new to Adwords/Remarketing. So I am little bit of confused and facing some problem hope I will get my answer.

Well I am currently running Re-marketing Campaign for my Project so I created the List and I ran an Ad on that Re-marketing list. 

Now in Stats I can see Clicks/Conversions/Impressions everything but why cant I or my Colleague see my Re-marketing Ads? 

I visited my Website Direct/Organically same did my Colleagues but We still see any ad? 

In order to add in Remarketing List should I have to Click my Display Ad then I will see my Ads Regularly? or Any person who can visit site organically will also be added in re-marketing list (If yes? then why i can not see it and any other whom i know)

Hope you get what I am trying to say. Waiting for your answers

Thanks 

2 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Re-marketing Ad Issue

[ Edited ]
Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi Juanaid,

"why cant I or my Colleague see my Re-marketing Ads?"

Select the campaign and ad group in question and click on the upper *ADS* tab. The appropriate ads will be shown listed lower.

"..in order to add in Remarketing List ... "

On that table, click on the red +AD button to create a text or image ad for your ad group.

You can control the traffic that should be added to the remarketing list via your Google Analytics account. If you wish, you may focus on organic or direct traffic as well.

I am showing you a campaign stats page from my account below my sig so you can find the items mentioned above.

Best,

Lakatos

Capture-may10b.PNG

Top Contributor
# 3
Top Contributor