AdWords
2.2K members online now
2.2K members online now
Get started with AdWords - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border

I can not make a single sale but cost $60?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I am new to Adwords. I have chosen $10 per day budget and some 50 exact match keywords. I have also selected 10 country for my ad preview. I have got 62 clicks and 38165 impressions but no seal. Now, what I should do? 

1 Expert replyverified_user
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by topic author jemee roy
September 2015

Re: I can not make a single sale but cost $60?

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hello,

Please understand that AdWords is not a shortcut to achieving success. It really takes time, patience, understanding of the product of how it actually works and many other factors.

Can you tell us how have you structured your account, what campaigns type you created and how long you have been running AdWords for this website.

Did you check the Search Terms Report of what users actually searched for?

Have you linked AdWords with Analytics?

Did you add any negative keywords etc..... and many other metrics are to be observed.

Pankaj

View solution in original post

Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by topic author jemee roy
September 2015

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hello,

Please understand that AdWords is not a shortcut to achieving success. It really takes time, patience, understanding of the product of how it actually works and many other factors.

Can you tell us how have you structured your account, what campaigns type you created and how long you have been running AdWords for this website.

Did you check the Search Terms Report of what users actually searched for?

Have you linked AdWords with Analytics?

Did you add any negative keywords etc..... and many other metrics are to be observed.

Pankaj

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Thanks for your suggestion.