5.4K members online now
Get started with AdWords - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border

How to start PPC management?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello Everyone I am very thankful to all who will response me.

I am new in PPC market One of my clients wants me to start its PPC for his site. He gave me his Keywords. Furthermore, he is asking a question from me which is bothering me :

"Budget of required Keywords & Sale or Traffic". Can any webmaster help me by providing the PPC Managment Plan to be delievered to the Client for idea and any delieverable to client. 

Please Help me I am very Confuse Smiley Happy 

4 Expert replyverified_user

Re: How to start PPC management?

Top Contributor Alumni
# 2
Top Contributor Alumni

Good morning, Ghayoor S.

To put it simply, the budget you set for spending depends on what the client wants to spend. The amount you bid for each click for a keyword depends on the budget you have, plus what it costs to be competitive in the market for that keyword. And your sales/traffic results depend on the amount of interest there is in your product or service and how how well your keyword list and ads work together to attract clicks from interested searchers. Whether or not sales result depends as much on the website as it does the campaign.

I would strongly recommend that you review the material in the AdWords Help learning center before you start spending your client's money. Advertising through AdWords can be very successful but the program is complicated and you need to understand it before you begin. The material in the learning center will help.

Theresa
Google AdWords Top Contributor
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Top Contributor
# 3
Top Contributor

Hi Ghayoor,
I would strongly caution you AGAINST claiming expertise in AdWords account management and offering this to your clients as a professional service if you've never done it before.