4.6K members online now
Get started with AdWords - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border

How to set up Keywords to specific Google Domain

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I am new to Google Ads, please help me. I have limited budget and I don't want to loose money.

I want to target Indian community outside India.  If Indian is searching a specific keyword then only My Ad should appear.  For example, an Indian is living in US and he is searching keywords "sending Chocolate gift box to India online".  It should appear for Indians in US.  In the same fashion other countries as well, such as UK, France, Australia, Canada, etc.

Secondly, I want to bid keywords country wise.  For example the above key words for Dubai Google Domain, www.google.com.ae bid separately.  How to achieve these and what is effective way of using PPC.

Thanks,

2 Expert replyverified_user

Re: How to set up Keywords to specific Google Domain

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi @Sook M,

1. Your best chances seems to be this. Create a Search only campaign with the following settings to target Hindi speakers located in the US.

CaptureDec09.JPG

CaptureDec09a.JPG

2. Create a separate campaign for each country you wish to target. That way you will have sufficient control in regard to how you set your keywords' bids in separate campaigns and the daily budget of each of your campaigns.  

Come back with questions if you need additional guidance.

Best,

Lakatos

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Probably it will not serve the above Language set up option.  This option for showing our text in that specific language.  It is not user's country of origin.  There are so many Indians who cannot read Hindi.  I want to appear my Ad Text in English but only Indian origins living in India.

Please through some light to achieve above.

Top Contributor
# 4
Top Contributor

Hi Asrar,