Get started with AdWords - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border

How to get started with adwords?

Follower ✭ ✭ ☆
# 1
Follower ✭ ✭ ☆

Hi1

how to start advertise the Yoga classes and what to do. I am not very good with internet, but as I understand I need to reach people to promote my classes in Bucharest. how much I need to spend on the beginning?

Thanks waiting for your reply.

1 Expert replyverified_user
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by pankaj1782 (Top Contributor)
September 2015

Re: How to get started with adwords?

Rising Star
# 2
Rising Star

Hi there,

AdWords doesn't have a minimum spend requirement, hence you can start with a budget of your choice and eventually increase based on results. I'd suggest learning the basics first, before starting to advertise and of course you'll have constant learning on the go.

Here's a nice thread with valuable suggestions and here's a detailed article on FAQs, both meant for new advertisers. I'd suggest following this article for account & campaign set up. You might also want to watch a few videos here, about basics of AdWords.

Feel free write back!

Good luck,

Sumanth

Sumanth Sridhar

View solution in original post

Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by pankaj1782 (Top Contributor)
September 2015

Rising Star
# 2
Rising Star

Hi there,

AdWords doesn't have a minimum spend requirement, hence you can start with a budget of your choice and eventually increase based on results. I'd suggest learning the basics first, before starting to advertise and of course you'll have constant learning on the go.

Here's a nice thread with valuable suggestions and here's a detailed article on FAQs, both meant for new advertisers. I'd suggest following this article for account & campaign set up. You might also want to watch a few videos here, about basics of AdWords.

Feel free write back!

Good luck,

Sumanth

Sumanth Sridhar

Participant ✭ ✭ ☆
# 3