2.1K members online now
Get started with AdWords - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

HELP ME

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I paid $ 500
But the campaign was erased by mistake
I want to make a new campaign but my old [censored]

2 Expert replyverified_user

HELP ME

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi Omar,

 

The payments to accounts are not lost or removed when campaigns paused or removed. Payments are made to accounts and then used by campaigns. You can simply make a new campaign and use your payments towards it and any other campaigns. 

 

You can use this information to learn more about campaigns.

You can use this information to learn more about Billings & payments.

 

Kind Regards,

 

James

_________________________________________________________
Google AdWords Top Contributor | Google Partner | GYBO | Local Guide | My Profile


 


 


 

HELP ME

Rising Star
# 3
Rising Star

In addition to James, if you want to have the same campaign again(ad groups, keywords, ads) which was erased by mistake, you can download that removed campaign(ads, keywords) as csv file and upload again using AdWords editor.


Regards
Archit, AdWords Rising Star, Community Profile
Did you find any helpful responses or answers to your query ? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer.’