AdWords
6.3K members online now
6.3K members online now
Get started with AdWords - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border

Can I start adword campaigning for Just Rs.10/Days.?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I am new to adword. Please help me. Can I start adword campaign by Just Rs.10 per Day? Will that be effective? If I use Rs.10 Daily budget what would be my monthly billing?. Please help.

3 Expert replyverified_user
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by topic author Ashok S
September 2015

Re: Can I start adword campaigning for Just Rs.10/Days.?

Top Contributor
# 4
Top Contributor

Hi Ashok,

Welcome to AdWords Community.

Let me jump in here with to-the-point answers for you. 

Can I start adword campaign by Just Rs.10 per Day? - Yes, you can. 

Will that be effective? - It's a 'Yes' and a No both.  'Yes' because you would start using something real great that almost no business can avoid today. I mean AdWords. AdWords makes you be found by your potential customers. 

And 'No' because running a campaign on this budget for a few days, you would experience that you need to put a bit more to compete well with your competitors. After all you are not alone, your competitors must already be using AdWords. 

If I use Rs.10 Daily budget what would be my monthly billing? - In general, it would not be more than Rs370 in a month. 

For the explanations of what I said, you can refer to the two detailed answers already given. 

Thanks
Ratan

Join me on Google+

About Me: Community Profile | Ratan Jha INC. | Splashsys Webtech
If this or any other post solved your question, do not hesitate to accept it as the solution.

View solution in original post

Rising Star
# 2
Rising Star

Hi Ashok,

Welcome to AdWords Community!