AdWords is now Google Ads. Our new name reflects the full range of advertising options we offer across Search, Display, YouTube, and more. Learn more

Ads
4.2K members online now
4.2K members online now
Get started with Google Ads - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border

Adwords help - Silo Technique

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello, I'm fairly new to these forums so I apologize if this is posted in the wrong place.  I'm a webmaster for a promotional products company and I work with an adwords consultant who has been with the company for a few years.  I've been working with him for about 6 months now and doing my best to learn analytics and PPC campaigns through articles and fiddling with analytics.

For the most part, I set up the landing pages on our site and coordinate with our consultant to keep him in the loop about new products that are added, current promotions, price changes, basically anything that has to do with our campaigns and the website.  My problem is he makes frequent and major changes without telling me beforehand, and our business has been suffering.