Get started with AdWords - learn the basics to get set up for success
Guide Me
star_border

About Dynamic Re-marketing Works with Manual Feed Data

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi Experts !!

I am very new to adwords & dynamic re-marketing method. I have bit know how to create a re-marketing campaign with using the custom audience re-marketing list. So, right now i am confused with dynamic re-marketing to my new travel client. I want to set up a dynamic re-marketing campaign to my visitor who previously visit to particular flight result page. FYI: we don't have google merchant account right now, i want to create a manual excel feeds with flight destination ID, Price, Start Date, End Date & Pagetype. So i have created a excel data also too & uploaded into the business data in shared library in adwords & also added the dynamic re-marketing tag code into the website dynamically, created a campaign, adgroups & ads under the re-marketing business data travel too.

So, now i want to know why this manual feeds? & how this manual feeds & dynamic re-marketing ads works?

Means what i am understand on it: If visitors visit my flight search result with destination: Bangkok, then google will compare the custom value in that particular page re-marketing tag with business data feed to show the dynamic ads to the another landed website??

(or)

Google will add that custom value from that particular page re-marketing tag to business data feed automatically? then the dynamic ads will show on the another landed page with that updated destination name, price & everything ??

Please sorry for my english & help me out to improve my knowledge on dynamic re-marketing !

2 Expert replyverified_user
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by topic author Karthik S
August 2016

Re: About Dynamic Re-marketing Works with Manual Feed Data

Google Employee
# 9
Google Employee