accidentally deleted my page.
i created 2 pages for the same business. One was verified and the other wasn't. I deleted the one that wasn't verified. Now i can't find the one that was verified since both pages is on the same account. I don't if deleted my business account or just the page. When i log in its asking for what type of business and when i put my business name its saying its already verified. I can use the phone app and see my paSbut when i tired to do it from the laptop i can't do it. My phone app is showing both pages but the page that wasn't verified is showing as an error and the other one is fine. I am afraid if i log out of the the phone app i wouldn't be able to see it again. Some one please help.
Re: accidentally deleted my page.
Re: accidentally deleted my page.[ Edited ]
November 2015 - last edited November 2015
so it is this G+ page plus.google.com/118338808046125556098
Unfortunately this G+ page is created with a very bad and violating name (i.e. "E-smokes Platte City Missouri")
According your website "http://www.esmokesplattecity.com/" and Googls naming rules (support.google.com/business/answer/3038177) it should be just "E-smokes"
I strongly recommend to edit it using your dashboard (business.google.com/manage) and then "MANAGE LOCATION"
Helmut Geissler, Google My Business Top Contributor | my G+ profile