Verified Business approved but when changing photos status is now unverified
I received my verification code in the mail, entered it in the verification area and a status at the top said "Verified". I went into my dashboard, uploaded some pictures and navigated back to the main page. Now the status says "Unverified".
I went to the verify section again, entered the same code, and an error message said the code was incorrect. Did this a few more times without any luck and stopped when I was told I had only 1 more try before the account would need to be deleted.
I live in a remote area and it's hard to get another verification code. Please help!