Transfer business location target brand page
With the recent phase out of classic Google+, I have lost the ability to do what is described in the below link:
I have a brand page which has been maintained for some time, and a recently verified business listing. I want to set the target brand page for the new business listing, to my existing brand page. How can I achieve this?
Thanks is advance