Reviewing photos for Google My Business/Maps[ Edited ]
February 2017 - last edited February 2017
I am curious if there is a setting for businesses to be able to review the photos that appear on your Google My Business/Maps, i.e. photos that the general public uploads, not the owner. Is the only option to flag a photo? Is there a setting to review photos before they go live? Or at the very least, to be notified when new photos are added?