Removing location from Google My Business[ Edited ]
January 2017 - last edited January 2017
I want to remove my non published location from my business location listing. but when i try removing the location it says Delete account. i am not exactly sure will that remove the location or delete my account. Also this is not verified as a Duplicate address though both the addresses are same.
Please help to remove the location from the list
Removing location from Google My Business
Hi @Deepan S
You can remove a location from your account if you don't want to manage it anymore. You’ll no longer manage the location, but it will still appear on Google. Removing a location can't be reversed: if you want to manage the location again, you’ll need to reverify it.