No option to delete or remove business listing
Brenda Murphy, RMT
555 Mapleview Drive West, Barrie, ON
Trying to delete this listing as I am no longer at this location. (In case it's important: I was part of a team of practitioners that work at this clinic - Brenda Murphy RMT is my own business within the walls of 555 Mapleview Drive West.)
Google My Business tells me to log in to my account, select my location and then under the 'three dot menu', select the 'delete' option. However, there is no option to delete. The only options that appear are Google Search, Google Maps, Google+, Dashboard, Insights and Reviews. Clicking on Dashboard only brings me round full circle.
Have tried attaching a screenshot, but it keeps being rejected.
On another page in my account there is an option to stop managing the account, and the details on that read as if I can delete the account through that function. However, it says I will lose everything related to that account - does that mean I will lose the gmail address as well?
Any advice? Thanks!