My Business
1.5K members online now
1.5K members online now
Follow threads that discuss the latest tips on how to get your business online… for free!
Guide Me
star_border

My business is not showing up on Google Maps when searching by keywords, catagories

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi everyone :)

I've had my business verified by google for a while now and it appears on google maps. However, when a search is done using keywords i.e photography studio, my business doesn't appear on google maps. 

Please help. 

Thanks

my business url is: http://www.watchmefallproductions.com

1 Expert replyverified_user

My business is not showing up on Google Maps when searching by keywords, catagories

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 2
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi I am new at this can you help please when I search on google my site don't show on google or the map 

my URL http:// www.janine11.com

Top Contributor
# 4
Top Contributor

@Frozen D

your website of no much help to help you

Please include the following with your question:
1. Full business name
2. Current business address
3. Current telephone number
4. Google+ or GoogleMyBusiness URL

@Janine R

Please start your own thread providing there all information to understand and investigate your issue
This allows us to keep the forum organized and gives you the attention you need.
This ( https://www.en.advertisercommunity.com/t5/Google-My-Business/ct-p/GMB ) is our top level Community--from there, you can click into the board title that is most applicable for your issue. Once you're in an individual board, you can click on the red/pink + sign in the lower right corner of the screen to start a new topic.

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 5
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi Helmut, 

Here's the details. 

1. Full business name: 

Watch me fall productions
2. Current business address:

Feather Mews, London, E1 1DH
3. Current telephone number:

4. Google+ or GoogleMyBusiness URL

Top Contributor
# 6
Top Contributor

I'm not sure