My Business
3.6K members online now
3.6K members online now
Follow threads that discuss the latest tips on how to get your business online… for free!
Guide Me
star_border

Locksmith business listing suspended

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

My legit locksmith business has been suspended for months. I've called google multiple times and each time I get an auto response email saying that they aren't reinstating us and that they have no further information to give me. I've also filled out the reinstatement request form multiple times. Each time I tweak some other small thing on my website trying to figure out what they don't like. I've even sent a copy of our business license. I get the same auto response to these requests as well. It's super frustrating. I am an automotive mobile locksmith. I help people who are stranded  - locked out of their car, lost their keys, failed ignitions, etc. So I don't have a commercial store front. I've used my home address but blocked it, and instead have indicated a service area. What can I do to get this fixed? 

Thanks!

Rich

Mobile Key Shop

My home

865-228-4288

https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/113813303029280042640/+MobileKeyShopKnoxville

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 2
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Don't feel too bad, Rich. This seems to happen all the time. It's happened to me several times over there last few years. Ask @Tim Capper to help you. He gets things done. Also, I see you're in Knoxville. That's my hometown as well. Go Vols!

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Thanks, Nick! I will tag Tim and see if he can help us. 

It has been an exciting year so far for the Vols! 

Rich

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 4
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi @Tim Capper,