My Business
3.3K members online now
3.3K members online now
Follow threads that discuss the latest tips on how to get your business online… for free!
Guide Me
star_border

How to get a link to give to clients to write a review?

[ Edited ]
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello friends,

I am a budding Photographer, I earned some clients who were satisfied with my service and they are ready to give reviews. I dont know how could I get a review which could be shown in all my social networking platforms with a single review entry from my customer side. If that not possible How do I get a link to give to clients to write a review in google with a single click?

Please help me.

NOTE: three threads on the same subject have been merged here, into the oldest of the three. In the future, as a courtesy to other forum members, we'd ask that you please post a question or comment one time only.

4 Expert replyverified_user

How to get a link to give to clients to write a review???

[ Edited ]
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 2
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello friends,

I am a budding Photographer, I earned some clients who were satisfied with my service and they are ready to give reviews. I dont know how could I get a review which could be shown in all my social networking platforms with a single review entry from my customer side. If that not possible How do I get a link to give to clients to write a review in google with a single click?

Please help me.

NOTE: three threads on the same subject have been merged here, into the oldest of the three. In the future, as a courtesy to other forum members, we'd ask that you please post a question or comment one time only.

How to get a link to give to clients to write a review?

[ Edited ]
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello friends,

Please help me.

Re: How to get a link to give to clients to write a review???

[ Edited ]
Top Contributor
# 4
Top Contributor

Hi @Prasobh A,

Congratulations on having clients wanting to review your services.