My Business
2.4K members online now
2.4K members online now
Follow threads that discuss the latest tips on how to get your business online… for free!
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

How do you delete photos you have uploaded

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Accidently uploaded the same picture of interior of business and also changed my mind on a few. How the heck do you delete once uploaded?

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: How do you delete photos you have uploaded

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi @Azalea A

 

In your dashboard >> https://business.google.com/manage/

 

Select Photos

 

Online Ownership   Dashboard2.png

 

This opens up photo sections >> scroll down to view all your photos

 

Locate photo >> click on photo >> top right ( dustbin icon ) >> delete

 

 



Tim Capper, Google My Business Top Contributor
Was my response helpful? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer.’ Learn how here.

Find me on: Google+ | Twitter | Facebook | Linkedin
Tim operates a bespoke Local SEO Consultancy in the UK, Online Ownership