Help! Deleted wrong location when trying to remove duplicate
Hi - in the process of trying to delete an unverified duplicate listing it appears I have deleted my verified business listed. Can anyone help with suggestions on how I might restore my verified business listing? At the moment it looks like my verified listing is gone, along with my reviews etc.