Got this notice: This location is a duplicate of a location that's already on Google
Our Schneider Construction business has several business photos of work, etc.
Today, when I logged in (since I am getting calls from "Google"), I saw this message about a duplicate location. I cannot see two locations and I cannot see all the photos uploaded.
Instead I see two photos, baby swimming (not sure whose photo that is) and our house not really as a photo but the map where you can zoom.
So where is the business listing? Can you please help with this. I am confused.
The business website is www.schneiderconstructionllc.com.