My Business
5.1K members online now
5.1K members online now
Follow threads that discuss the latest tips on how to get your business online… for free!
Guide Me
star_border

Google has suspended your page due to quality issues.Get help

Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 2
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆

Can't seem to get anyone from Google to help me on this.  I am a locksmith with all my licenses and credentials and still says suspended.  Can anyone help me on this?  All I want is to get my business page up.

Josh

2 Expert replyverified_user

Two Google My Business Pages - One Verified, One Not

Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 1
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆

This is my problem, I can't seem to get Google to help on this.  

Top Contributor
# 3
Top Contributor

@Joshua J

helping about what concretely?

Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 4
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆

Hi Helmut,

My Google business page says it's been suspended due quality issues.  Everything is legit on my page and I have credentials.  Google reps used to call me back saying they are working on it, now I don't get any calls, it's been 3 months.  I have no clue what the issue is.  Can anyone there help get my business page up and visible?

Lock Stop and Key

www.lockstopandkey.com 

Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 5

Google Verification code present, still having quality issues with my Google page.

Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 6
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆

Can someone help? Why is my page suspended? I can provide you all my credentials if needed.  I have my verification code but has done no good.  Still suspended, 3 months now.

Business Suspended.

Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 7
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆

Maybe they have something against locksmiths, I'm also trying to get my page up, still suspended. Same problem. Lock Stop and Key, Santa Rosa, CA

Business Suspended.

Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 8
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆

I'm having the same exact issue in the same field.  I'm a locksmith and it's been 3 months now.  I am mobile only, no store location, is this the problem?  So I must have a storefront to have a Google page?