From Google+ Only you can see this result[ Edited ]
June - last edited June
hello, I created a Business Account and it was verified. However I am getting this message from Google+ : Only you can see this result. Can someone please lead me in the right direction so I users can view this Business Window that appears on the right handside of search page.
From Google+ Only you can see this result
Hi @RAJDHANI O
I'd try opening an incognito window in Chrome (probably the quickest way to test while your user settings aren't influencing the search results displayed) and type your exact business name, then see if it appears.
Also check out this video from Google which discusses reasons why the business/map listing may or may not be appearing.
I hope this is of some help.