My Business
1.6K members online now
1.6K members online now
Follow threads that discuss the latest tips on how to get your business online… for free!
Guide Me
star_border

Facebook integration

[ Edited ]
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I'm Oliver Vape in Oliver BC at 5659 Hwy 97 (250)408-9054

Screenshot_20161030-170057.png

One of my questions is "What is my Google+ URL?" so I can't provide that. I've been running Oliver Vape store for 6 years but since America treats my industry as prohibited items I've acquired a collection of Google and PayPal products as the rules changed over the years, and do not apply to me anymore. What's my Google+ URL that I can send people to rate, and link my website to?

Secondly, in this generic search I appear first but my Facebook approved Page doesn't show, like the other vape shop in my town. What am I not doing?

I would also like my Facebook page to appear; is it just a matter of ranking?

Thank you. 

Tony 

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Facebook integration

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

@Tony D

this listing seems to be yours - right?

if so it comes with htis website zerotar.ca

There is no option to specify a second website

Facebook integration

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello Helmut! Thank you for giving my issue your attention. Unfortunately I don't know what you meant about a second website!

Yes sir that link is me. That link you put in your reply, it takes you right to my Google Map spot, and if you click/tap on my red highlighted store name then you go to my Google+ page "snippet."

This is all good so far, you used this link- https://www.google.ca/maps/place/Oliver+Vape,+5659+Hwy+97,+Oliver,+Okanagan-Similkameen+C,+BC+V0H+1T...

But that's a search result, or a map location, I'm very new to this kind of marketing so forgive me. What URL can I give to my customers to go to my G+ page?

Does everyone get a URL something like this: www.google.ca/maps/OliverVape?