I posted this question this morning, but it seems to have disappeared.
I set up two Google+ pages by accident. I deleted one of them, but the other one is still showing that it is a duplicate location and it's not showing up on the Maps section of google. I deleted the other location around 2 weeks ago. Does this take longer, or is there something else I need to do?