Deleting a closed listing
Please help - i have 2 business listings in my google account, 1 is normal but 1 says i am permanently closed - which is wrong of course. But which one do you reckon comes up when I google search my business? - the closed one of course. For some reason I CANNOT delete or edit or do anything with the closed one. It's driving me bonkers!!
Re: Deleting a closed listing
To reopen a closed listing, you now need to contact Google Support .
Once open again, mark the second listing as a duplicate and the two should get merged together.
You may be able to get the two done at once.
Was my response helpful? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer.’ Learn how here.
Margaret O · Google My Business Top Contributor
Find me on · · my blog