My Business
5.2K members online now
5.2K members online now
Follow threads that discuss the latest tips on how to get your business online… for free!
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

Cancel edits for my business listing

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I have verified my listing and accidentally have made some changes that I didn't even needed. Now google shows that my listing is verified, but they gave me some restrictions and asks to verify my business again.

 

Is there any way to cancel the changes, so I wouldn't need to verify it again? I don't have time to wait for the letter (and I don't see the reason, since it's verified and changes I made aren't needed) and I would like to use my listing now.

 

Thank you.